了解如何符合故事收入分享计划的资格。了解更多
Snap Creators

内容规范

为什么要制定内容规范

Snapchatter 使用我们的应用程序与他们的朋友交谈、娱乐并了解世界。 事实上,Snapchat 的日活跃用户 超过 3.75 亿,在 20 多个国家中,有 90% 的 13-24 岁的人和 75% 的 13-34 岁的人使用。
有很多年轻人在使用 Snapchat。
在 Snap,我们的使命是为我们的社区创造尽可能好的体验。 我们希望为他们提供有趣、信息丰富且多样化的内容,并确保他们在平台上感到安全和放心。 这就是内容规范发挥作用的地方。
我们的目标很简单:我们希望保持 Snapchat 体验的安全性与健康性,尤其是对最年轻的用户。 我们需要你的帮助才能做到这一点。

这对你意味着什么

我们设计了规范以帮助我们实现 Snapchat 的愿景,并保护 Snapchatter 免受不需要或不合适内容的影响。 无论你为平台创建什么样的内容,我们都力求为每个人制定公平、一致的政策。
你的合作关系是我们所珍视的。 当你遵守我们的规范时,你的更多内容将有资格获利并向我们的观众展示。 每个人都是赢家。

常见的违规行为以及如何避免

Snap Creators

Content Guidelines

Why We Have Content Guidelines

Snapchatters come to our app to talk to their friends, be entertained, and learn about the world. In fact, Snapchat has more than 363 million daily active users and reaches 90% of 13–24 year-olds and 75% of 13- to 34-year-olds in over 20 countries.
That’s a lot of young people.
At Snap, our mission is to create the best possible experience for our community. We want to give them an entertaining, informative, and diverse slate of content and ensure they feel safe and secure on the platform. This is where the Content Guidelines come into play.
Our goal is simple: We want to keep Snapchat a safe and healthy experience — especially for our youngest users. We need your help to do that.

What this means for you

We’ve designed our guidelines to help us achieve our vision for Snapchat and protect Snapchatters from unwanted or unsuitable content. Regardless of what kind of content you create for the platform, we seek to have fair and consistent policies for everybody.
Your partnership is something we cherish. When you adhere to our guidelines, more of your content is eligible to be monetized and shown to our audience. Everybody wins.

Common Violations and How to Avoid Them